Project - ABB Offshore Systems

ABB Offshore Systems

 

ABB Offshore Systems

Project:

ABB Offshore Systems
3010 Briarpark Dr. Houston, Texas
9 Stories, 487,000 s/f, Class A Office Bldg

Owner / Developer:

David Arnow Partner (darnow@simmonsvedder.com)
Simmons, Vedder Partners (www.simmonsvedder.com)
Austin, Texas

Project Architects:

Ambrose, McEnany & House Houston, Texas (amharchitects.com)
Glenn House (ghouse@amharchitects.com)

General Contractor:

D.E. Harvey Builders, Inc. Houston, Texas (www.harveybuilders.com)

Structural Engineer:

Haynes Whaley Associates Houston, Texas (www.hayneswhaley.com/)
Mark Thompson – Exec. Vice President – (mark.thompson@hayneswhaley.com(

Engagement:

Design and implement a custom, proprietary glazed exterior wall system; Architectural detailing and specification; oversight of exterior wall construction and testing; Proforma budgeting, subcontractor pre-qualification. Preparation of complete shop and fabrication drawings for the subcontractor.