Project - Cirrus Logic Corporate Headquarters

Cirrus Logic

 

Project:

Cirrus Logic Corporate Headquarters
Austin, Texas

Construction Managers:

Jones, Lang, LaSalle (www.joneslanglasalle.com)
Eric Carville (eric.carville@am.jll.com)
Austin, Texas

Project Architects:

Ambrose, House Architects (www.amharchitects.com)
Glen House (ghouse@amharchitects.com)
Glen Ellis (gellis@amharchitects.com)
Houston, Texas

General Contractor:

Harvey-Cleary Builders,( www.harveybuilders.com
Jason Beers (jbeers@harvey-cleary.com
Scott Haegelin (shaegelin@harvey-cleary.com
Austin Texas

Structural Engineer:

Haynes Whaley Associates – Houston, Texas (www.hayneswhaley.com/)
Mark Thompson – Exec. Vice President – (mark.thompson@hayneswhaley.com)

Engagement:

Complete design and detailing of the complex and highly customized vertical building envelope including: High Performance Glazed Aluminum Curtainwalls and Zinc panel clad, “Rain Screen” exterior wall systems. Oversight, inspection and testing of the entire vertical building envelope during construction.