References

DESIGN PROFESSIONALS:


AMBROSE and HOUSE, ARCHITECTS
www.amharchitects.com
Houston, Texas
(713) 522-0815
Glenn House – Principle -  ghouse@amharchitects.com
Lee Mitchell – Senior Project Architect -  lmitchell@amharchitects.com
View Glen House Letter (in PDF format)

 


HAYNES WHALEY ASSOCIATES – STRUCTURAL ENGINEERS
www.hayneswhaley.com
Houston, Texas
(713) 868-1591
Mark Thompson – Exec. Vice President – mark.thompson@hayneswhaley.com


CJG ENGINEERS*
www.cjgengineers.com
3200 Wilcrest Drive, Suite 305, Houston, Texas 77042
(713) 780-3345

5132 Beecave Road, Suite 105, Austin, Texas 787462
(512) 306-7226

*Strategic Alliance Member



The STEINBERG COLLABORATIVE
www.SDCarchitects.com
Houston, Texas
(713) 552-1777
Sanford Steinberg – Principle – sanford@SDCarchitects.com


THE PCS GROUP
Houston, Texas
(713) 626-9102
Jim Jackson – Principle – jjackson@pcsgi.com


BECKER MORGAN GROUP, ARCHITECTS
www.beckermorgan.com
Salisbury, MD
 (410) 546-9100
Jack Mumford – Principle – jmumford@beckermorgan.com




LITTLE  & ASSOCIATES, ARCHITECTS
www.littleonline.com
Charlotte, N.C.
(704) 525-6350
Eddie Portis AIA – Senior Project Architect – eportis@littleonline.com

 

DORSKY HODGSON, PARRISH, YUE ARCHITECTS
www.dorskyhodgson.com
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida
(954) 524-8686
Victor Yue  – Principle – vyue@dhpy-arch.com


CLIENTS:


SIMMONS VEDDER PARTNERS
www.simmonsvedder.com
Austin, Texas
(512) 499-0088
Aubrey D. Haines – Senior Partner – Design & Construction – ahaines@msn.com
David Arnow – Senior Partner – Development & Finance – darnow@simmonsvedder.com
View Aubrey D. Haines Letter (in PDF format)
View David Arnow Letter (in PDF format)


THE TRAMMELL CROW COMPANY – MID ATLANTIC
Washington, DC
www.trammellcrow.com
 (202) 337-1025
Spencer Brott – Sr. Vice President, Development – sbrott@trammellcrow.com
Eddie Otero – Vice President – Vice President, Development – eotero@trammellcrow.com
View Reference Letter (in PDF format)


THE BROOKDALE GROUP
Atlanta, Georgia
www.brookdalerealty.com
(404) 364-8091
Seabie Hickson – Executive Vice President – shickson@brookdalerealty.com
Patrick Walsh – Senior Vice President, Operations – pwalsh@brookdalerealty.com
View Reference Letter (in PDF format)


CRESCENT RESOURCES, LLC.
www.crescent-resources.com
Tampa, Florida
(813) 877-7020
Rick McLaughlin – Manager Commercial Development –  rrmclaughlin@crescent-resources.com
Barbara Hunter – Senior Property Manager – brhunter@crescent-resources.com

Atlanta, Georgia
(404) 239-7251
Pam Padgett – Senior Property Manager – pmpadgett@crescent-resources.com

Cool Springs, Tennessee
(615) 771-0770
Sandy  Hayes – Senior Property Manager
sbhayes@crescent-resources.com

CONSTRUCTION AND PROPERTY CONSULTANTS, INC.
www.cpcatl.com
Norcross, Georgia
(770) 209-9505
Randy Edwards – President – redwards@cpcatl.com
Fred Ellington – Vice President – fellington@cpcatl.com

 

GENERAL CONTRACTORS and CONSTRUCTION MANAGERS:


D.E. HARVEY BUILDERS, INC.
www.harveybuilders.com
Houston, Texas
(713) 783-8710
Joe Cleary – President
Guy Cook – Vice President, Operations – guycook@harveybuilders.com

HARVEY-CLEARY BUILDERS, INC.
www.harvey-cleary.com
Austin, Texas
(512) 928-9300
Dennet Wenske – Senior Vice President / Director of Operations – dwenske@harvey-cleary.com
Jason Beers – Senior Project Director – jbeers@harvey-cleary.com


BOVIS LEND LEASE
www.bovislendlease.com
Tampa, Florida
(813) 637-2700
Joseph N. Potter –Director of Operations – Joe.potter@bovislendlease.com

 

MISCELLANEOUS CLIENTS:


LIBERTY MUTUAL GROUP - LMG PROPERTY CLAIMS
Matthews, North Carolina
(800) 532-7706
Mel Jeffers - Executive General Adjuster – Commercial Claims
Chris Lucas – Executive General Adjuster – Commercial Claims
John Harris – Executive General Adjuster – Commercial Claims
Irving, Texas
(972) 650-5317